top of page

Member Touranament Champions


2016:  Kevin Abbott and Dr. Brent Deuink

2015:  Rob Crotty and Dr. Brent Deuink

2014:  Matt Ferrie and Jim Clayton

2013:  Bob Mineo and Frank Martin

2012:  Ron Bailey and Scott Brady

2011:  Gary Merkle and Mark Sanders

2010:  Kevin Abbott and Jared Graham


2017: Kyle Rice

2016:  Dr. Richard Steves


bottom of page